James Blake

James Blake Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming EP

Last month, James Blake and Bon Iver released their curious duet "Fall Creek Boys Choir," set for Blake's upcoming EnoughThunder EP, and now the British producer has revealed the tracklisting for the record, due October 4 on Universal Republic in the States and October 10 via Atlas in the UK.

The six-track EP not only includes the Bon Iver track, but a cover of Joni Mitchell's "A Case of  You" from her 1971 album Blue. Blake has been playing the Mitchell cover frequently on tour.

James Blake kicks off a North American tour tomorrow, September 21, in San Francisco and reaches New York's Webster Hall on October 5 with Chairlift and Music Hall of Williamsburg on October 6 with Austra.

Enough Thunder Tracklisting:

1. Once We All Agree
2. We Might Feel Unsound
3. Fall Creek Boys Choir (with Bon Iver)
4. A Case of You (a Joni Mitchell cover)
5.  Not Long Now
6.  Enough Thunder

The Alternate Side is a proud part of WFUV Public Radio from Fordham University,
90.7 FM on your New York dial and online at wfuv.org.